Skip to content

Bye-bye mystery circuit

September 23, 2017

I need a breadboard to start building my three chip wonder so I pulled this off my dead project shelf and I’m cannibalizing it. I honestly have no idea what it was meant to be. I sort of recall a standalone 1802 project that got out of control and got shelved but I don’t see a 40 pin footprint on there and there’s a pin marked miso which doesn’t make a lot of sense. There is a 28 pin ram that supports the 1802 idea but anyway bygones.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

