Skip to content
Tags

My Xcode Lesson For the Day

March 20, 2015

I’m an Xcode beginner and I didn’t realize you couldn’t just move an Xcode project.  I had consolidated and organized my Xcode llvm directories (all 25GB of them) and when i went back to legc it opened ok but wouldn’t show individual files, everything said “no editor”.  I gradually noticed that the files were all highlighted in red indicating it couldn’t find them.  I put the folder back where it had been ad bingo, all was forgiven.

Thus endeth today’s lesson.

From → LLVM

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

