Skip to content
Tags

On Bagels Gameplay

February 28, 2015

(Like I had the d*mned thing even working!)

I have a thought though. At the moment, I can support many individual players each with their own secret number and score counter. Maybe instead I could have a single secret number and anyone can guess it. At any given time there’d be a single game in progress. When you first hit the site it would show you the llist of previous guesses and you could buzz in. I would still keep a record of games won by ip address and congratulate a new high score.

That would mean I’d have to maintain and show the list of previous guesses but it might make game play more interesting.

From → web server

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

