Skip to content

Carbot Shield III

September 20, 2014

I’m overthinking a fairly simple thing but it’s coming together ok.  The drawing and the shield are oriented the same way.  There’s room on the right/top for a comparator circuit if I decide to use the infrared sensor.  The seeed shield has a bunch of pre-wired positions that don’t really suit me but I’m just using them where they happen to run the right way.  I’ve added a little on/off switch on the battery line.  The actual switch I have in hand is pretty weedy but I’ll replace it when i can.

14-09-20 schematic 14-09-20 board

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

