Skip to content

At Frigging Last!

June 6, 2014

As of this morning it was sort of half working.  I could run a small program in page 0 but couldn’t write to 0x100 without overwriting location 0.  Lee Hart had suggested that I might have under-soldered some connections – a first for me.  I went back and re-flowed all the connections and added solder wherever the plated thru holes weren’t visibly filled.  That seems to have done the trick.  I still may do a fresh build with a 4093 but I’ll have this running in the mean time and maybe i’ll experiment with 3mhz.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

