Skip to content

Olduino Shield Adapter

September 29, 2013

I am heartily sick of this board so I’m going to declare it done and send it off to Seeed.

I started out with grand plans to do an olduinoII that would incorporate the 1802 and a high speed SPI bus allowing for arduino shields to be plugged in.

That quickly turned into way too many wires and got shelved.  I backed off to redoing the original olduino as an add on to the membership card.  THAT proved too difficult to prototype fully.  I’ve finally arrived at this pathetic item which I think is simple enough that I can produce it without a prototype and it will be a proof of concept for my SPI ideas and the arduino shield connections.

Olduino Shield Adapter

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

